Slide background

Below is a list of the known future events connected with All Saints.

For general events in Caddington, look on the Local Events page.

Latest changes are in red type. Previous changes are in green type.

Date (and time) Event

April 2015

Sat, 25 Apr 2015,
9:30am
Cake Stall outside the Co-op in aid of All Saints Church.
Sun, 26 Apr 2015
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung).
Mon, 27 Apr 2015
2pm
Funeral of Ruby Ambridge at All Saints Church.
Thu, 30 Apr 2015
10am
Caddington Bears in All Saints Church.

May 2015

Fri, 1 May 2015
2:30pm
Take Time at Aley Green Methodist Church. A hymn, a prayer and talk by Revd. Ruth Bottoms, Chaplain to the London Mission Day Centre for the homeless. Followed by a cuppa and cakes. An offering for the charity will be taken.
Thu, 7 May 2015
8:15pm
AGM of Collings-Wells Hall at The Hall. Everyone welcome.
Wed, 13 May 2015
3:30pm – 5pm
Wacky Wednesday at The Collings Wells Hall.
Sat, 16 May 2015 Books and Bric a Brac for sale.
Sun, 17 May 2015
9:30am
Sunday Club at the Colling-Wells Hall.
Sun, 17 May 2015
4pm
Ecumenical Service at All Saints Church. Christian Aid.
Mon, 18 May 2015
11:30am
Funeral of Betty Fielding at All Saints Church. Service to be led by Canon Philip McDonough.

June 2015

Wed, 10 Jun 2015
3:30pm – 5pm
Wacky Wednesday at The Collings Wells Hall.
Sun, 14 Jun 2015
11:30am to 4:30pm
Open Gardens Day. Please contact Jill (721509) to voluteer your garden.
Sun, 21 Jun 2015
9:30am
Sunday Club at the Colling-Wells Hall.

July 2015

Wed, 8 Jul 2015
3:30pm – 5pm
Wacky Wednesday at The Collings Wells Hall.

August 2015

Sun, 2 Aug 2015 All Saints Barbecue.

September 2015

Sun, 13 Sep 2015
4pm
Ecumenical Service at Caddington Baptist Church. Harvest.
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 Beetle Drive and Bag Auction at The Collings Wells Hall.

October 2015

Sat, 24 Oct 2015 All Saints Quiz at The Collings Wells Hall.

November 2015

Sat, 7 Nov 2015 Soup and Stalls at The Collings Wells Hall.

December 2015

Sun, 6 Dec 2015 All Saints Christmas Dinner at The Collings Wells Hall.