Slide background

Below is a list of the known future events connected with All Saints.

For general events in Caddington, look on the Local Events page.

Latest changes are in red type. Previous changes are in green type.

Date (and time) Event

June 2016

Thu, 23 Jun 2016
10am
Caddington Bears in All Saints Church. Contact Eleanor for venue details (483795).
Sun, 26 Jun 2016
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung).
Sun, 26 Jun 2016
3pm – 4:30pm
Open afternoon at the Vicarage.
Thu, 30 Jun 2016
10am
Caddington Bears. Contact Eleanor for venue details (483795).

July 2016

Sat, 2 Jul 2016
4pm
Sharon will be ordained priest in St Albans Cathedral. It would be good if as many people as possible could attend to support her.
Sun, 3 Jul 2016
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung) with baptism of Reuben Kirkby.
Thu, 7 Jul 2016
10am
Caddington Bears. Contact Eleanor for venue details (483795).
Sun, 10 Jul 2016
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung).
Sun, 10 Jul 2016
3pm
Modern Worship at The Collings Wells Hall.
Sun, 31 Jul 2016
5pm
All Saints BBQ at The Collings Wells Hall in aid of All Saints. Tickets £10 adult, Children £5, Family ticket £25 available soon.

August 2016

Sat, 30 Aug 2016
3pm-5pm
Royal Afternoon BirthdayTea at The Collings Wells Hall in aid of All Saints.

September 2016

Sun, 18 Sep 2016
4pm
Ecumenical Service at All Saints Church. Harvest.

October 2016

November 2016

Sun, 27 Nov 2016
4pm
Ecumenical Service at Caddington Baptist Church. Advent.