Slide background

Below is a list of the known future events connected with All Saints.

For general events in Caddington, look on the Local Events page.

Latest changes are in red type. Previous changes are in green type.

Date (and time) Event

October 2014

Thu, 9 Oct 2014
10am
Caddington Bears in All Saints Church.
Thu, 9 Oct 2014,
7:30pm
Churches Together in Caddington. Ploughman’s and Pudding at the Baptist Church Hall with entertainment by “It takes Two”. Tickets only! Tickets can be bought from Don Champken, Julia Coote, Sue Sowley, Cathy Pullinger and John Harper. Tickets cost £8 for adults and £4 for children. Proceeds will be donated to the LAMP Project.
Sun, 12 Oct 2014
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung). Speaker Sue Slade.
Sun, 12 Oct 2014
3pm
Modern Worship at The Collings Wells Hall.
Mon, 13 Oct 2014
1pm
Funeral of Hilda Atkins at All Saints Church.
Thu, 16 Oct 2014
10am
Caddington Bears in All Saints Church.
Sun, 19 Oct 2014
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung).
Sun, 19 Oct 2014
9:30am
Sunday Club at the Colling-Wells Hall.
Thu, 23 Oct 2014
10am
Caddington Bears in All Saints Church.
Sat, 25 Oct 2014
7:30pm
Quiz Evening at The Collings-Wells Hall in aid of All Saints Church. Please keep the date free and make up your teams (Max.8). Tickets £7 will be available in October from Christine Graham (738470) or Jenny Russell (738401). This includes a Ploughman’s Supper but please bring your own drink.
Sun, 26 Oct 2014
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung).
Thu, 30 Oct 2014
10am
Caddington Bears in All Saints Church.

November 2014

Sat, 1 Nov 2014
11:30am
Fun(d)raising with Soup Kitchen at The Collings-Wells Hall in aid of All Saints Church.
Sat, 8 Nov 2014
3pm
Caddington Poppy Prom at All Saints. Music, readings and light refreshments. £5 at the door. Proceeds to The British Legion and All Saints. (Revised time!)

December 2014

Sat, 7 Dec 2014
Christmas Dinner at The Collings-Wells Hall in aid of All Saints Church.