Slide background

Below is a list of the known future events connected with All Saints.

For general events in Caddington, look on the Local Events page.

Latest changes are in red type. Previous changes are in green type.

Date (and time) Event

January 2016

Thu, 28 Jan 2016
10am
Caddington Bears . To be held at 41 Dunstable Road.
Fri, 29 Jan 2016
10:30am
Funeral of Joan McCartan at All Saints.
Sun, 31 Jan 2016
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung).

February 2016

Mon, 1 Feb 2016
9:45am
Funeral of Margaret Boutwood at the Crematorium.
Thu, 4 Feb 2016
10am
Caddington Bears . To be held at 41 Dunstable Road.
Fri, 5 Feb 2016,
2pm
Funeral of Ronald Howe followed by a burial in Aley Green cemetery.
Sun, 7 Feb 2016
9:30am
All-Age Worship.
Mon, 8 Feb 2016,
10am
Funeral of Eric Hurst followed by a burial in All Saints churchyard.
Wed, 10 Feb 2016
7:30pm
Ash Wednesday Service.
Thu, 11 Feb 2016
10am
Caddington Bears . To be held at 41 Dunstable Road.
Sun, 14 Feb 2016
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung).
Sun, 14 Feb 2016
3pm
Modern Worship at The Collings Wells Hall.
Mon, 15 Feb 2016,
7:30pm
Ecumenical Lent Group at Aley Green Methodist Church.
Thu, 18 Feb 2016
10am
Caddington Bears . To be held at 41 Dunstable Road.
Sun, 21 Feb 2016
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung).
Sun, 21 Feb 2016
9:30am
Sunday Club at the Colling-Wells Hall.
Thu, 25 Feb 2016
10am
Caddington Bears in All Saints Church.
Sun, 28 Feb 2016
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung).

March 2016

April 2016

May 2016

Sun, 15 May 2016
4pm
Ecumenical Service at Aley Green Methodist Church. Christian Aid.

June 2016

July 2016

August 2016

September 2016

Sun, 18 Sep 2016
4pm
Ecumenical Service at All Saints Church. Harvest.

October 2016

November 2016

Sun, 27 Nov 2016
4pm
Ecumenical Service at Caddington Baptist Church. Advent.