Slide background

Below is a list of the known future events connected with All Saints.

For general events in Caddington, look on the Local Events page.

Latest changes are in red type. Previous changes are in green type.

Date (and time) Event

July 2014

Sun, 27 Jul 2014
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung). Service led by Iain Lane.

August 2014

Sun, 3 Aug 2014
9:30am
All-Age Worship. Speaker Sue Slade.
Sun, 3 Aug 2014
5:30pm
BBQ at The Collings-Wells Hall in aid of All Saints Church. (Changed date) Tickets (£10 adult, £5 child, £25 Family) from Christine Graham (738470).
Sun, 10 Aug 2014
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung).
Sun, 10 Aug 2014
3pm
Modern Worship at The Collings Wells Hall.
Sun, 17 Aug 2014
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung).
Sun, 24 Aug 2014
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung).
Sat, 30 Aug 2014
3pm
Afternoon Tea at The Collings-Wells Hall. Not quite the Ritz or Luton Hoo but come and join us for tea with style and raise a few more pounds for All Saints. Tickets £7.50 from Christine Graham (738470) after the start of August.
Sun, 31 Aug 2014
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung).

September 2014

Sat, 13 Sep 2014
Cakes and Cards for sale at the Village Show in aid of All Saints Church.

October 2014

Sat, 25 Oct 2014
7:30pm
Quiz Evening at The Collings-Wells Hall in aid of All Saints Church.

November 2014

Sat, 1 Nov 2014
7:30pm
Fun(d)raising with Soup Kitchen at The Collings-Wells Hall in aid of All Saints Church.
Sat, 8 Nov 2014
Remembrance Concert at All Saints Church.

December 2014

Sat, 7 Dec 2014
Christmas Dinner at The Collings-Wells Hall in aid of All Saints Church.