Slide background

Below is a list of the known future events connected with All Saints.

For general events in Caddington, look on the Local Events page.Latest changes are in red type. Previous changes are in green type.

 
Date (and time) Event

January 2017

Tue, 17 Jan 2017
10:30am
The Big Picture Bible Course in All Saints Church.
Wed, 18 Jan 2017
8pm
PCC Meeting in the Upper Room in All Saints Church.
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 No Big Picture Bible Course this week. This will continue on the 25th January.
Thu, 19 Jan 2017
10am
Caddington Bears in All Saints Church.
Sat, 21 Jan 2017
6pm
Bring and Sing Handel’s Messiah at All Saints. Please be at church about 1.45pm for the practice. Performance at 6.00pm. Refreshments will be served between the rehearsal and the performance. Details from Eleanor (07905 225825).
Sun, 22 Jan 2017
9:30am
Parish Eucharist with choir and organ.
Sun, 22 Jan 2017
3pm
Informal Service.
Sun, 22 Jan 2017
4pm
Ecumenical Service at St Thomas RC Church.
Thu, 26 Jan 2017
10am
Caddington Bears in All Saints Church.
Sun, 29 Jan 2017
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung).

February 2017

Sat, 18 Feb 2017
3pm to 5pm
Posh Valentine’s Afternoon Tea at the Collings-Wells Hall. Please contact Christine Graham for tickets £8 (738470). All proceeds for All Saints Fundraising

March 2017

April 2017

May 2017

Sun, 14 May 2017
4pm
Ecumenical Service at St. Andrew’s, Slip End. Christian Aid.

June 2017

July 2017

August 2017

September 2017

Sun, 17 Sep 2017
4pm
Ecumenical Service at Aley Green Methodist Church. Harvest.

October 2017

November 2017

December 2017

Sun, 3 Dec 2017
4pm
Ecumenical Service at Aley Green Methodist Church. Advent.