Slide background

Below is a list of the known future events connected with All Saints.

For general events in Caddington, look on the Local Events page.

Latest changes are in red type. Previous changes are in green type.

Date (and time) Event

May 2015

Sun, 31 May 2015
9:30am
Service to be led by Vanessa Bradley. (No Holy Communion)..

June 2015

Thu, 4 Jun 2015
10am
Caddington Bears in All Saints Church.
Sat, 6 Jun 2015
11am
Baptism of Oliver John Saggers.
Sun, 7 Jun 2015
9:30am
All-Age Worship.
Wed, 10 Jun 2015
3:30pm – 5pm
Wacky Wednesday at The Collings Wells Hall.
Thu, 11 Jun 2015
10am
Caddington Bears in All Saints Church.
Sun, 14 Jun 2015
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung).
Sun, 14 Jun 2015
11:30am to 4:30pm
Open Gardens Day in aid of All Saints Church.
Sun, 14 Jun 2015
3pm
Modern Worship at The Collings Wells Hall.
Thu, 18 Jun 2015
10am
Caddington Bears in All Saints Church.
Sun, 21 Jun 2015
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung).
Sun, 21 Jun 2015
9:30am
Sunday Club at the Colling-Wells Hall.
Thu, 25 Jun 2015
10am
Caddington Bears in All Saints Church.
Sun, 28 Jun 2015
9:30am
Family Eucharist (sung).

July 2015

Wed, 8 Jul 2015
3:30pm – 5pm
Wacky Wednesday at The Collings Wells Hall.
Sat, 25 Jul 2015
7pm
Progressive Supper in aid of All Saints Church. Contact Christine (738470) to participate.

August 2015

Sun, 2 Aug 2015 All Saints Barbecue.
Sat, 29 Aug 2015
Afternoon Tea with Style at The Collings Wells Hall.

September 2015

Sun, 13 Sep 2015
4pm
Ecumenical Service at Caddington Baptist Church. Harvest.
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 Beetle Drive and Bag Auction at The Collings Wells Hall.

October 2015

Sat, 24 Oct 2015 All Saints Quiz at The Collings Wells Hall.

November 2015

Sat, 7 Nov 2015 Soup and Stalls at The Collings Wells Hall.

December 2015

Sun, 6 Dec 2015 All Saints Christmas Dinner at The Collings Wells Hall.