Header picture

Below is a list of the known future events connected with All Saints.

For general events in Caddington, look on theĀ Local Events page.

Latest changes are in red type. Previous changes are in green type.

Date (and time) Event

March 2020

Sun, 1 Mar 2020
9:30am
Informal Service.
Mon, 2 Mar 2020
10am
Prayer Meeting in the Upper Room at All Saints.
Mon, 2 Mar 2020
7:30pm
Ecumenical Lent Course (“On the Third Day”) at Aley Green Methodist Church.
Tue, 3 Mar 2020
10am to 12 noon
All Saints Church open for visiting/prayer.
Tue, 3 Mar 2014
7pm
Bereavement Group in the Upper Room at All Saints.
Thu, 5 Mar 2020
10am
Caddington Bears in All Saints Church.
Fri, 6 Mar 2020
7:30pm
World Day of Prayer service at Aley Green Methodist Church.
Sun, 8 Mar 2020
9:30am
Parish Eucharist. We welcome Joe Hare to speak to us today.
Mon, 9 Mar 2020
10am
Prayer Meeting in the Upper Room at All Saints.
Mon, 9 Mar 2020
7:30pm
Ecumenical Lent Course (“On the Third Day”) at Aley Green Methodist Church.
Tue, 10 Mar 2020
10am to 12 noon
All Saints Church open for visiting/prayer.
Thu, 12 Mar 2020
10am
Caddington Bears in All Saints Church.
Sun, 15 Mar 2020
9:30am
Informal Holy Communion. Baptism of Jacob Thomas Tromans.
Mon, 16 Mar 2020
10am
Prayer Meeting in the Upper Room at All Saints.
Mon, 16 Mar 2020
7:30pm
Ecumenical Lent Course (“On the Third Day”) at Aley Green Methodist Church.
Tue, 17 Mar 2020
10am to 12 noon
All Saints Church open for visiting/prayer.
Due to the Corona Virus pandemic, there are to be no more Sunday services or other activities in the church until further notice. If this changes we will let people know. Pastoral letters from our vicar are available from the home page..

April 2020

Sun, 19 Apr 2020
All Saints Lunch at The Collings Wells Hall. This may not take place.